Week Five: Memory with Media

When I was a little girl about the age of  5 my favorite toy was this little brown teddy bear. It made me get hypnotized in its softness. When I held it close to me I always felt that I was safe. Every time I saw it my eyes would open so wide even a wide awakened baby would have lost to me. My normal face would slowly become happier than anything I have ever seen in my entire life.

That bear was special to me because it was a gift from my parents on my 5th birthday. When I open the gift it was like the world stood still and my life was perfect, I thought that the best gift would never come, but I guess it found me first.

Remembering my childhood is not one of the things that I am really obsessed about, but when I am talking about my bear I have forgot nothing.

image

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *